Политика Возврата MacFly Pro

Мы предоставляем вам возможность вернуть приобретенное приложение MacFly Pro в течение 30 дней с момента покупки. Запросы на возврат денежных средств, полученные по истечению указанного срока (30 дней с момента покупки), не будут удовлетворены. Исключением являются покупки, совершенные в результате мошеннических операций.

Если вам не нравится приложение MacFly Pro, заполните форму запроса на возврат средств. Ваша заявка будет рассмотрена в течение трех рабочих дней. Сумма, потраченная на приобретение подписки, (за вычетом каких-либо сборов), будет переведена вам на карту, указанную при покупке, в течении 5-10 (пяти – десяти) рабочих дней с момента получения заявки.

В случае удовлетворения вашего запроса, вы обязаны прекратить использовать приложение MacFly Pro, а также удалить все существующие копии приложения. После удовлетворения запроса на возврат денежных средств, компания имеет право деактивировать все ключи активации, предоставленные вам ранее.

Мы имеем право ответить отказом на ваш запрос в следующих случаях:

Форма запроса на возврат средств

https://ru.macflypro.com/refund-form.html

MacFly Pro Refund Policy

We offer a 30-days money back refund period ("Refund Period") that starts on the date of MacFly Pro Software purchase and expires on the last day of the Refund Period. We will not grant any refund requests received after the expiration of the Refund Period. The exceptions are the transactions that are subject to fraudulent purchase.

If you are not satisfied with MacFly Pro software, please fill in the refund request form to get a refund. Your refund request will be processed within 3 (three) business days. The subscription (purchase) price (excluding any charges) will be sent via your original payment method within 5-10 (five-ten) business days from the date of your refund claim.

In case your request is issued, you have to cease using MacFly Pro and services and destroy all copies of the Software. Upon issuing a refund request, MacFly Pro has a right to disable all product keys for the refunded software.

We do not refund the difference between the price you have been charged and price reduction during sales events (discounts, promo codes, etc.). We do not give refunds on subscription renewals. Please note that purchases made via retail stores like Amazon or via App Store are subject to their refund policies.

Refund Request Form

https://macflypro.com/refund-form.html